Contact

The Paraplegic and Quadriplegic Association of South Australia

225 Greenhill Road
Dulwich, South Australia 5065

TOLL FREE: 1800 063 419
T: (08) 8355 3500
F: (08) 8355 3511
E: info@pqsa.asn.au

CEO

Peter Stewart / peters@pqsa.asn.au

Support Services

Sharron Neeson / sharronn@pqsa.asn.au

HomeCare+

Sue Houston / sueh@homecareplus.asn.au

Human Resources

Elizabeth Frankish / elizabethf@pqsa.asn.au

People who are deaf or have a hearing or speech impairment can contact any of the people listed by using the National Relay Service (NRS). TTY users phone 133 677 then ask for the number you want to call Speak and Listen users phone 1300 555 727 then ask for 8355 3500 Internet Relay users connect to the NRS by clicking here, then ask for the number you want to call.

Accommodation Advisor

Heather Hales / heatherh@pqsa.asn.au

Lifestyle Advisors

Nicola Bennett / nicolab@pqsa.asn.au
Michael Arthur / michaela@pqsa.asn.au

Family Support & Home Counselling

Sharron Neeson / sharronn@pqsa.asn.au

Peer Support Advocates

Vicky Machen / vickym@pqsa.asn.au
Graham O’Neil / grahamo@pqsa.asn.au

Recreation Program

Mick Occhiuto / michaelo@pqsa.asn.au

Volunteer Program

Megan Quirk / meganq@pqsa.asn.au
Mick Occhiuto / michaelo@pqsa.asn.au

QWERTY Internet Cafe & Newsletter

Thayne Jackman / thaynej@pqsa.asn.au

Public Relations & Events

Olivia Boffa / oliviab@pqsa.asn.au
Cassandra James / cassandraj@pqsa.asn.au